Wyoming Football 2011 Football Schedule Poster

The Wyoming Athletics Department recently released Wyoming’s 2011 football schedule poster.  This year’s poster features Pokes Marqueston Huff, Gabe Knapton, Oliver Schober, Josh Biezuns, Tashaun Gipson, Brian Hendricks, Josh Leonard, Mazi Ogbonna and Nick Carlson.  The poster was created by Court Vision Creative out of Denver, Colorado.

The best part of this year’s poster is the  2009-2010 Border Champions Bronze Boot logo in the middle of the poster. Oh yeah, it’s pretty cool seeing that red “N” on the schedule too.  What are your thoughts on this year’s poster?


2011 Wyoming Football Poster