Wyoming Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2010

Wyoming Athletics announced its Hall of Fame Class of 2010 this weekend. It will be the 18th class inducted by Wyoming Athletics and includes 5 individuals and one team. The 2010 inductees will be honored at an induction ceremony and dinner in the fall and include the following:

Staale Engen
Sports: Track & Field, Skiing
Years: 1971-74

Jerry Frude
Sport: Wrestling
Years: 1959-60, 1962

Steinar Hybertsen
Sports: Skiing
Years: 1973-75

Bob Jacobs
Sport: Football
Years: 1968-70

Chuck Lamson
Sport: Football
Years: 1960-62

Karen Sanford Gall
Sport: Track & Field
Years: 1979-82

1966 Football Team